References

blackarrow.png

CLIENT REFERENCES

AppViewX
Suvesha Vengatesh
500 Yale Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109
(212) 400-7541

BeyondTrust
Michael Yafee
55090 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85018
(480) 405-9131

goBalto
Craig Morgan
5351 California Street, Suite 1450
San Francisco, CA 94104
(650) 444-2368

SmartDraw
Tony Patterson
9909 Mira Mesa Blvd
San Dieg, CA 92131
(858) 225-3313

 

 

The CA Security Council
Dean Coclin
350 Ellis Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
(650) 527-8000

Igneous
Steve Pao
2401 4th Ave., Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 504-3685

ServiceNow
Colleen Haikes
2225 Lawson Lane
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(669) 262-2001

Riverbed

Kim Gordon
680 Folsom Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 527-4530 

 CoreMedia
Doug Heise
1118 2nd Street, 5th floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 371-0400

Nokia Networks
Carol Dematteo
6000 Connection Drive
Irving, TX 75309
(214) 728-6197

 

Tempered Networks

Alane Moran
3101 Western Ave, Suite 550 
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 347-8785 

Tail-f
Renee Stromberg
Korgmakargrand  2
SE-111 22 Stockholm, Sweden
+46 8 21 37 40  

 Corsa
Carolyn Raab
505 March Rd, Suite 400
Ottawa, ON Canada K2K 3A4
(613) 287-0393 ext. 122

Oversight
Jessica Kirk
1165 Northchase Pkwy SE, Suite 400
Atlanta,GA 30067
(770) 984-4629

Total Merchant Services

Scott Blum
21650 Oxnard St., Suite 1200 
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
(747) 888-9162 

Yours.co
Stephanie Randle
947 S 500 E
American Fork, UT 84003
(801) 369-8799

 EPCOS
Debbie Martin
16138 E Glenview Place
Fountain Hills, AZ
(408) 836-4104

Primary Data
Shannon McPhee
2825 East Cottonwood Parkway Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
(801) 305-4420

Signia
Debra Ludgate
10 Constitution Avenue
Piscatawa, NJ 08855
(732) 529-3708

 

 

MEdia references

 Forbes Contributor
Jason Bloomberg
Jason@intellyx.com

 TechTarget
Ed Scannell
escannell@techtarget.com

 ZDNET
Larry Dignan
Lawrence.dignan@cbsinteractive.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 CIO.com
Arik Hesseldahl
arik@arik.org

 SearchNetworking
Chuck Moozakis
Cmoozakis@techtarget.com

 InformationWeek
Charlie Babcock
Charles.babcock@bum.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 IDG Columnist
Charles Araujo
Charles@intellyx.com

 IT Business Edge
Michael Vizard
mvizard@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 GigaOm
Frank Ohlhorst
fohlhorst@gmail.com

 APMdigest
Pete Goldin
pete@apmdigest.com

 

 

 

 

 ZK Research
Zeus Kerravala
(978) 252-5314
zeus@zkresearch.com

 CRN
Jennifer Follett
(508) 416-1137
jfollett@thechannelcompany.com

 

 

 

Let's Work Together
Contact Us