Media & Analyst References


Tech Web
Mike Fratto, Managing Editor
600 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030
(516) 562-5000
mfratto@techweb.com

IT-Harvest
Richard Stiennon, Founder
330 East Maple Road #406
Birmingham, MI 48009
(800) 709-2796
richard@it-harvest.com

Channelnomics
Larry Walsh, Vice President
(347) 770-2112
lmwalsh@the2112group.com

DCIG
Jerome Wendt
7511 Madison Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(402) 884-9594
jerome.wendt@dciginc.com

TMCnet
Rich Tehrani
1 Technology Plaza
Norwalk, CT 06854
(203) 919-2331
rtehrani@tmcnet.com

The Ashimmy Blog
Alan Shimel, Blogger
(561) 206-4512
alan@thecisogroup.com

Yankee Group
Zeus Kerravala, Vice President
One Liberty Square, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 598-7200
zkerravala@yankeegroup.com

VMblog.com
David Marshall
(512) 569-7160
david@vmblog.com

Tech Web
Andrew Conry-Murray, Business Editor
600 Community Drive, Suite 516
Manhasset, NY 11030
(516) 562-5000 main
acmurray@techweb.com

TechTarget
Shamus McGillicuddy, News Editor
117 Kendrick Street, Suite 800
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 657-1000
smcgillicuddy@techtarget.com

eWEEK
Cameron Sturdevant
101 2nd Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 547-8323
cameron_sturdevant@ziffdavis.com